Viewing: News - View all posts


Artists looking for beats tap in with me on Beatstars. Specializing in Bay Area/West Coast Slaps but can customize a track in any style. Tap in ASAP while the prices are low. Need features, distribution, or radio play? DM on IG @renz_julian . Field Of Dreamz Ent/Empire we've produced tracks with Snoop Dogg, E-40, Twista, Keak Da Sneak, B-Legit, Young Buck, Kurupt, Spice 1, Mistah Fab, The Jacka (RIP), Clyde Carson, Mike Marshall, & many more.

"Casanova" ft. Snoop Dogg Premieres on Shade 45 

The radio single of the new album "Casanova" ft Snoop Dogg premiered on Shade 45. The Sirius XM's top hip hop station, owned by Eminem is supporting this record, and more stations soon to follow.  Also the album peaked at number 41 on the daily top 100 iTunes charts and is picking up momentum as the promotion campaign rolls out.  

Renz Julian "From A Peasant 2 A King" album in stores 12/2/22 from Field Of Dreamz Ent/Empire Distribution 

Oakland artist Renz Julian will release his 5th studio album "From A Peasant 2 A King" on December 2nd, 2022. The birthday release features Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Young Buck, Spice-1, and Richie Rich. Renz also collaborates with his daughter Mya King on the standout track "Circle of Life". The album's title describes the rise of Lorenzo King aka Renz Julian's rise from orphan to a successful entrepreneur. In 2020 Renz founded the East Bay Kings, a pro basketball team in the ABA and program to help upcoming athletes, artists,, and entrepreneurs achieve success. A documentary is currently in the works with a tentative release date of Summer 2023. Production was handled in house by Renz himself on the 17 track project released on Field Of Dreamz Ent./Empire Distribution. The album will be available on, Spotify, Apple Music, and all digital retailers.


1. From A Peasant 2 A King (Intro) 
2. Immortalized ft. Young Buck 
3. EBK Allday 
4. Fools Gold 
5. Big Trickin' 
6. East Bay Kings (remix) ft. Richie Rich, & Spice-1 
7. Casanova ft. Snoop Dogg 
8. Snofall 
9. Do Yo Dance 
10. Sugar Daddy 
11. Sun Goes Down 
12. Wheel Of Fortune Ft. Rick Ross 
13. The Mack Goddess 
14. Fantasy 
15. U-Turn 
16. Savior 
17. Circle Of Life ft. Mya King

New Pro Basketball Team Founded By Bay Area Rapper Renz Julian 

East Bay Kings of the ABA Hold Open Tryouts

New Bay Area professional basketball team the “East Bay Kings” are now holding open tryouts.  The team founded by owner/player Lorenzo King aka “Renz Julian”, a Bay Area rap artist with Field of Dreamz Ent./Empire.  The team will play in the Pacific division of the American Basketball Association, which was reformed in the year 2000 in partnership with the NBA.  The ABA originally founded in 1967 with notable players such as Dr. J, Julius Erving, Moses Malone, & Rick Barry among other NBA greats has been going strong since its reformation.  The ABA is now the largest professional sports league in the world and is aggressively expanding. 

The East Bay Kings will operate out of Concord, Ca. while currently securing a new venue for home games in the upcoming 2021 season.  Open tryouts will be held starting on October 24th, and going forward until the roster is complete.  All interested players must be at least 18 years old and must register on the team’s website  Players will be paid on a per game basis, and given a great opportunity to get stats and film on a professional level.  This is great opportunity for players looking to advance to more lucrative pro careers in the NBA or overseas.  The owner King, also a former St. Mary’s College and Arena football player, Nike 3 on 3, and playground streetballer’ will help generate more exposure for the players with a documentary movie & soundtrack “East Bay Kings”, set to release late in 2021.   For more info visit

American Basketball Association

East Bay Kings


Oakland artist Renz Julian brings you his third studio album "Golden State Motivation".  The album title is inspired by the NBA's Golden State Warriors and their recent run of three titles in the last five years, with a theme of coming from the streets with the ambition and motivation for success.  The album features west coast legendary artists Keak Da Sneak, B-Legit, Kurupt, & Spice-1.  All production was handled by Renz Julian as well.  The project includes radio singles "The Takeaway" ft. B-Legit, & "Commando" ft. Keak Da Sneak.  It will be released in digital and hard copy format in limited quantity, available in stores on October 24th, 2019 from Bay Area independent label Field Of Dreamz Entertainment.   The release also coincides with the re-launch of, which includes a music/merchandise shop, and internet radio station "RENZ 510 Radio".