The Mack Julian Collection Disc 1



1. 1979
2. Walk Wit Me
3. Hopeless
4. 10 Mack Commandments (Freestyle)
5. Swagga Up
6. Marion Jones (Track Team)
7. So Many Ways
8. The Doublecross
9. Bounce (Freestyle)
10. All Out ft. Salim The Uneek
11. Pure Alcohol
12. Holla at Me (Freestyle)
13. Pop n Lock ft. Twista, E-40 (Renz Remix)
14. Weapon


Street album released 12-2-15 on K.F.E. LLC/Field of Dreamz Ent./Empire
Distribution. Unreleased tracks, remixes, and freestyles. Coincides with launch or
MJC Urban Apparel.

SKU: 888915169544 Category:

Product Description



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mack Julian Collection Disc 1”