Renz Julian – Armageddon



1. Intro
2. Armageddon
3. Draft Day
4. Friday Night Lights (remix) feat. Big Rich & Dem Hoodstarz
5. Pop n' Lock feat. E-40 & Twista
6. Customer
7. Grindtime feat. Fed X of the Mob Figaz
8. One for the Money feat. Mike Marshall
9. Run
10. Survive the Night
11. 3 Floors
12. Payback
13. Clap, Clap feat. Clyde Carson
14. Get Work
15. I Can't Live feat. Jacka of the Mob Figaz
16. Purple Skies
17. Picture This
18. Bonus Track: Pop n' Lock (remix) feat Twista


Album released in 2009 thru Field of Dreamz Ent./City Hall Records. Production
from Tom Slick of Colipark Music, C-Major of Shady Records, Traxamillion, Rob Lo,
& Salim Tha Uneek

Clear selection
SKU: 634479953842 Category:

Product Description

MP3 / CD

Additional Information

Product Type



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Renz Julian – Armageddon”